Architecture Decoration

High Quality PU Synthetic Leather for Architecture Decoration


   Visual sense: Excellent genuine leather or unique textile effect;

              Hand feeling: Soft and full hand feeling, high resilience;



   Excellent physical properties:

    Good performance in tearing strength, seam strength and torsion resistance;

              — Special treatment on the surface, high abrasion and scratch resistance;

              — Great light resistant and anti-aging ability;

              — Perfect color fastness and perspiration resistance;

              — Brilliant chemical properties and solvent resistance;


   High durability: Perfect performance in hydrolysis, acid and alkali resistance. According to the request of customers and confirmed by Anli, product can offer long service for 5-10 years;


   Brilliant antifouling function: According to customers’ requirements and confirmed by Anli, products have the feature of easy-clean. Either tea, milk, coffee, oil stains, ball pen orink marks can be easily cleaned to keep the decoration artistic and brand new;


   Superior flame resistance: As per the customers’ requirements and confirmed by Anli, products can reach international standards as BS5852, USA.CA117, FMVSS302, etc., offering outstanding protection and security;



   Anti-bacterial & mold proof function: As per customers’ requirements and confirmed by Anli, products can prevent the invasion & survival of bacteria and fungi. Reach the international standards as ISO22196-2011 and ASTM G21-2009 to guarantee healthy and comfortable life and improve customer’s life quality and health level;


   Brilliant eco-friendly performance: Pass the ISO14001 Environmental Management System, ISO14024(China Environmental Labelling Type I Product)and Chinese Ecological Synthetic Leather Certification. As per customers’ requirements and confirmed by Anli, products can reach the eco-friendly standards as ROHS, EN-71-3, DIN38407(ISO17353), EN14362(AZO), DIN53315, DIN53314(EN ISO17075), EN 2006 122 EC(PFOS), EN 2005 69 EC(PAHS), etc.


Product Applications




Top

装饰工程

高 品 质 装 饰 工 程 用 聚 氨 酯 合 成 革


   视觉感:真皮感强或新颖时尚的织物风格;

   手感:柔软、丰满,触感好,回弹性优越;


   物理性能卓越:

   — 撕裂强度好、缝合强度好、曲挠强度好;

              — 表面耐磨、耐刮性佳;

              — 耐光性好,耐老化性能好;

              — 色牢度好,不易掉色, 防汗渍;

              — 耐化学性能好,耐溶剂性能好;


   高耐久性产品可具有良好的耐用性和耐酸、耐碱、耐水解性,使用时间长。根据客户要求,经安利确认,产品可达5~10年耐用性能;


   超强的去污功能根据客户要求,经安利确认,产品可达到表面易清洁效果,无论是茶水、牛奶、咖啡、油污还是圆珠笔及油墨印,都能轻松擦去,使装饰历久弥新;


   超强的阻燃性根据客户要求,经安利确认,产品可达到BS5852、USA.CA117、FMVSS302等国际阻燃标准,提供使用者更加优异的阻燃保障,更加安全;


   超强的抗菌功能根据客户要求,经安利确认,产品具有抑制材料表面细菌、霉菌侵入和繁殖的功能,可以达到ISO22196-2011和ASTM G21-2009国际抗菌、防霉标准,有利于人体健康、卫生和舒适,提高消费者的生活和健康水平;


   环保性能卓越通过ISO14001环保管理体系、ISO14024和中国生态合成革认证。根据客户要求,经安利确认,产品可达到REACH、ROHS、EN-71-3、DIN38407(ISO17353)、EN14362(AZO)、DIN53315、DIN53314(EN ISO17075)、EN 2006 122 EC(PFOS)、EN 2005 69 EC(PAHS)等环保要求。


安 利 产 品 应



返回顶部